Controller Contacts

Controller

Spencer Sims
Controller;

(409) 880- 1788
fx (409) 880-8288
spencer.sims@lamar.edu

Chad Morris
Property Coordinator
(409) 880-1886
chad.morris@lamar.edu

Samuel Williams
Senior Accountant
(409) 880-7833
jwilliams108@lamar.edu

Tiffany Broussard
Financial Accountant

(409) 880-7676
fx (409) 880-8288
tiffany.broussard@lamar.edu

Reporting, Compliance & Post Award Administration

Cindy Brown
Director, Reporting

(409) 880-7925
fx (409) 880-1702
cynthia.brown@lamar.edu

Nancy Bergeron
Accountant Senior
(409) 880-8910
fx (409) 880-1702
nancy.bergeron@lamar.edu

Ron Johnson
Contract and Grant Specialist
(409) 880-7015
rdjohnson2@lamar.edu

Aisha Avery
Grant Accountant
(409) 880-8990
(409) 880-1702
aavery7@lamar.edu