Procurement and Payment Services


Amberr Melo, CTCD, CTCM
Director of Procurement & Payment Services/HUB Coordinator
(409) 880-7138
amberr.melo@lamar.edu / purchasingdepartment@lamar.edu

 

Payment Services

Jody Thousand     
Assistant Director, Payment Services
(409) 880-8382     
fx (409) 880-1702          
jody.thousand@lamar.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Cindy Conner
Payment Specialist, Sr.         
(409) 880-1789     
fx (409) 880-1702
cynthia.conner@lamar.edu

Tina Bush    
Payment Specialist
(409) 880-8638     
fx (409) 880-1702          
tina.bush@lamar.edu

Adria Stephen
Payment Specialist
(409) 880-1831
fx (409) 880-1702
alee12@lamar.edu


TRAVEL

Jinella Sims   
Payment Specialist Sr.
(409) 880-8383     
fx (409) 880-1702
Jinella.sims@lamar.edu

Procurement Services

 

Kelli Morris, CTCD
Assistant Director,
Procurement Services
(409) 880-8743
kelli.morris@lamar.edu

 


PURCHASING

Matt Moore
Procurement Specialist Sr.   
(409) 880-8483              
matthew.moore@lamar.edu

Betty Ludlow, CTCD   
Procurement Specialist Sr.
(409) 880-8993              
betty.ludlow@lamar.edu 

Chris Manuel
Procurement Logistcal
Support Sr.
(409) 880-7356
manuelcw@lamar.edu

 

 

Marc Paine, CTPM
Procurement Specialist Sr.    
(409) 880-1783     
fx (409) 880-8247
marc.paine@lamar.edu 

Ann Sanders
Procurement Specialist
(409) 8800-7343
Ann.Sanders@lamar.edu

John Garza
Contract Specialist
(409) 880-8387
jgarza38@lamar.edu