Campus Operations

Robert (Bert) Wagner
Executive Director of Campus Operations
(409) 880-8474          
rwagner3@lamar.edu

Contract Management 

Cynthia Dean
Contracts Manager
(409) 880-7695
cynthia.dean@lamar.edu

Azadeh Semien
Campus Events Manager
(409) 880-8997
azadeh.semien@lamar.edu

Miriam Morgan
Campus Operations Coordinator
(409) 880-7249
mlwyatt@lamar.edu

Distribution Services

Tod Byerly
Manager, Distribution Services
(409) 880-8995
(409) 880-2232
THRUSTON.BYERLY@lamar.edu 

John Brady
Materials Expediter Sr
(409) 880-8995
john.brady@lamar.edu

Wade Fountain
Materials Expediter
(409) 880-8995
calvin.fountain@lamar.edu 

Dontavian King
Materials Expediter
(409) 880-8474
dontavian.king@lamar.edu 

Cynthia Perkins
Postal Services Asst Sr
(409) 880-2231
cynthia.perkins2@lamar.edu

Theresa Pecorino
Postal Services Asst
(409) 880-8875
theresa.pecorino@lamar.edu

Lois Brumley
Postal Services Asst
(409) 880-8485
Lois.Brumley@lamar.edu