Student Business and Treasury

Student Business Services and Treasury

Joanna Sheppard
Executive Director,
Student Business Services & Treasury

(409) 880-8911
fx (409) 880-8288
joanna.sheppard@lamar.edu

Cammie Pool
Director, Student Business Services

(409) 880-1815
fx (409) 880-8288
cammie.pool@lamar

Brandie Falls
Assistant Director
Student Business Services

(409) 880-1780
fx (409) 880-1702
brandie.falls@lamar.edu

Christine Barnes
Accountant

(409) 880-7161
fx (409) 880-1702
christine.mouton@lamar.edu

Maria Molina
Accounting Associate

(409) 880-2236
fx (409) 880-1702
molinami@lamar.edu

Barbara Frost-Wilson
Accountant
(409) 880-8937
fx (409) 880-1702
barbara.wilson@lamar.edu

Brittany Guillory
Student Business Specialist

(409) 880-7370
fx (409) 880-8288
bstelly@lamar.edu

Michelle Smith
Accounting Assistant

(409) 880-7223
fx (409) 880-1702
msmith94@lamar.edu

Marcia Quilon
Cashier

(409) 880-2293
fx (409) 880-2365
marcia.quilon@lamar.edu

Cashier Office
(409) 880-8390
fx (409) 880-2365
cashiering@lamar.edu

Christian Parker
Student ID Cards

(409) 880-8917
christian.parker@lamar.edu

Investments

Greg Dowell
Director of Investments     
(409) 880-8999     
fx (409) 880-8288
greg.dowell@lamar.edu