Contact Us

Physical Address:

Reaud Administration Building
985 Jim Gilligan Way, Ste. 313
Beaumont, Texas 77705
(409) 880-7395

A-Z Listing

Mohammed Abdelkarym
Software Engineer
mabdelkarym@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7374

Natalie Frels-Busby
Administrative Associate
nfrelsbusby@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7395

Stacey Haynes
Web Editor
stacey.haynes@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7538

Cynthia Hicks
Creative Director
cynthia.hicks@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8421

Morgan Hill 
Graphic Designer 
morgan.hill@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7835

Daniel McLemore
Associate Marketing Director
daniel.mclemore@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8490

Elizabeth Newman
Marketing Coordinator
College of Business
enewman@lamar.edu 
(409) 880-7167

 

Charla Pate
Director of Web Communication
charla.pate@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7805

Shane Price
Digital Content Editor
sprice6@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8438

Natalie Rhodes 
Marketing Manager
College of Arts and Sciences
natalie.rhodes@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7662

JT Robertson
Marketing Coordinator
College of Fine Arts and Communication
jennifer.robertson@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2154

Haley Strahan
Director of Outreach and Student Services
College of Engineering
hmeek@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7097

Christy Swanson
Digital Communications Coordinator
christy.swanson@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7748

Amanda Toups
Graphic Design Coordinator
amanda.toups@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8965

HAVE SOMETHING TO SHARE?